Don’t shun the shuns

19 Mar

There are many things that we require, assets and purposes that can take us further.

Once in a while I feel that I lack these particular qualities. But I know that if I could hold onto them in abundance, I would do well and possibly be more successful. Lately though,  I’ve  been ignoring or shunning the shun.

My ‘shuns’ are : Attention, Determination, Motivation, Consideration, Aspiration, Exploration, Co-operation.

Now, if I could re-ignite the Shuns in my life, I know I would regain my confidence and  be a happy man.

 

 

 

The Learned Kat

4 Responses to “Don’t shun the shuns”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. shunning…it’s not just religious anymore | Spread Information - March 20, 2013

    […] Don’t shun the shuns (thelearnedkat.wordpress.com) […]

  2. How to Survive the Shun | Spread Information - April 3, 2013

    […] Don’t shun the shuns (thelearnedkat.wordpress.com) […]

  3. shunning…it’s not just religious anymore | Madeline Scribes - October 25, 2013

    […] Don’t shun the shuns (thelearnedkat.wordpress.com) […]

  4. How to Survive the Shun | Madeline Scribes - October 28, 2013

    […] Don’t shun the shuns (thelearnedkat.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

