Why am I so angry?

28 Sep

LOB8

 

Why am I so angry?

Is it because I am gay

and you say I would die a like a dog at death’s door?

Or is it because I finally have my say

and you hope there is no way for me to be paid?

Or is it because you disown me

and leave me feeling lonely and mad?

Or is it the sad losses

and two crosses gathering moss is lost in the quagmire of hope?

Or is it the job losses

and the  bosses who post a print out of lies?

Or is it the silence

and the concrete sighs ends my days of stress?

Or is it the times

and the fast paced lives which drive me until I’m dead?

Or is it my life

and the linear ways of thinking my dreams away?

 

The Learned Kat

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

