The Victorian Era in 2015

27 Feb

I haven’t been on here for ages. So much has happened since my last post, and I may be able to write about it in the near future, but for now, I will share this poem:

The stresses of my life are bringing me down gone are the days when I smiled like a clown brain activity pounding on my crown dead are my thoughts – racing –¬†breaking me down, cold is my heart tearing me apart government sanctions and interventions corpses created without stimulation smoking weed restrictions taking no heed, patois speakers taking the lead, no money mo’ problems, calling suicide at the door, rock bottom life hitting the floor.

crazy like a fox, sitting around scratching at my face wanting to use a loaded mace, suicide beckons, a slash of the wrist, take a tumble, pretend you’re pissed. Weight bearing down, life closing in, Loved ones departed, you’re living in sin. Tension mounts, and bodies grow hard While fat cats of London, circle the Shard We’re not The Simpsons or in a Rainbow world Rep 3
People’s lives are messing by the cruel cruel Lords While fat cats of London, circle the Shard. We’re not The Simpsons or in a Rainbow world, people’s lives are messing by the cruel cruel Lords.
Leave a Reply

